Music Festivals - Concerts

Featured Events
South Motors Gen-Next Jam
Saturday, November 16, 2019 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Classic Albums Live: Led Zeppelin, IV
Saturday, November 16, 2019 08:00 PM
Old School Square Pavilion
Delray Beach, FL
Video
Clayton Brothers Quintet
Saturday, November 16, 2019 08:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
The Drifters
Thursday, November 21, 2019 08:00 PM
Old School Square Pavilion
Delray Beach, FL
Video
Free Friday Concerts – Turnstiles: The Ultimate Tribute to the Music of Billy Joel
Friday, November 22, 2019 07:30 PM
Old School Square Pavilion
Delray Beach, FL
Video
Free Friday Concerts – The Fabulous Fleetwoods
Friday, November 29, 2019 07:30 PM
Old School Square Pavilion
Delray Beach, FL
Video
Free Friday Concerts – JM and The Sweets
Friday, December 6, 2019 07:30 PM
Old School Square Pavilion
Delray Beach, FL
Video
4th Annual Carols by Candlelight
Saturday, December 7, 2019 07:30 PM
Old School Square Pavilion
Delray Beach, FL
Delfeayo Marsalis and the Uptown Jazz Orchestra
Saturday, December 7, 2019 08:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
NEW DIRECTIONS – Lights, Camera, Action! with The SYMPHONIA
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 07:30 PM
Crest Theatre
Delray Beach, FL
PURE YANNI: Piano & Intimate Conversation
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 08:00 PM
Crest Theater
Delray Beach, FL
Video
Free Friday Concerts – The Clique
Friday, December 13, 2019 07:30 PM
Old School Square Pavilion
Delray Beach, FL
Free Friday Concerts – Higher Ground
Friday, December 20, 2019 07:30 PM
Old School Square Pavilion
Delray Beach, FL
Free Friday Concerts – Valerie Tyson Band
Friday, December 27, 2019 07:30 PM
Old School Square Pavilion
Delray Beach, FL
Video
Classic Albums Live: Beatles, Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
Saturday, December 28, 2019 07:00 PM
Old School Square Pavilion
Delray Beach, FL
Video
"The Best Live Sound Reinforcement In South Florida"
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 09:00 PM
Recurring Event
Delray Beach, FL
"The Best Live Sound Reinforcement In South Florida"
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 11:00 PM
Recurring Event
West Palm Beach, FL
Harry James Orchestra
Saturday, January 11, 2020 08:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
A Night with Nicole Henry
Saturday, February 8, 2020 08:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
16 Annual Palatka Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, February 13, 2020 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
16th Annual Palatka Bluegrass Festival
Palatka, FL
Kaleidoscope Eyes: A Big Band Beatles Tribute
Saturday, February 22, 2020 08:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Grace Kelly
Saturday, March 14, 2020 08:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Arturo Sandoval
Saturday, April 18, 2020 08:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL