About This Advertiser

Street Fairs LLC
Darryl Walker
208 Lenox Ave., #101
Westfield NJ 07090
United States
Street Fairs LLC Darryl Walker
Facebook
StreetFairs.org is New Jersey's Largest Street Fair organizer with 30 events throughout the state. We are widely known to vendors as having run the most organized and successful events around with Thousands of customers attending our events, Come and share our Vendors' Success!!

Featured Events
Westfield Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, August 15, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Westfield, NJ
Westfield, NJ
Video
Cranford Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, August 23, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Cranford, NJ
Cranford, NJ
Video
Nutley Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 6, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Nutley
Nutley, NJ
Red Bank Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 13, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Red Bank
Red Bank, NJ
Video
Hackettstown Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 20, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Hackettstown
Hackettstown, NJ
Bound Brook Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, September 26, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Bound Brook
Bound Brook, NJ
Video
Somerville Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, October 4, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Somerville, NJ
Somerville, NJ
Video
Westfield Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, October 10, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Westfield, NJ
Westfield, NJ
Video
Cranford Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, October 11, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Cranford, NJ
Cranford, NJ
Video
Tenafly Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, October 17, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Tenafly
Tenafly, NJ
Video
Fair Lawn Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, October 18, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Fair Lawn, NJ
Fair Lawn, NJ
Video
Tenafly Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, October 18, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Tenafly
Tenafly, NJ
Video
Millburn Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, October 25, 2020 11:00 AM
Downtown Millburn
Millburn, NJ
Video