St Lucie County Fair
Friday, February 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 12:00 AM

St Lucie County Fairgrounds
St Lucie County Fair 15601 W Midway Rd
Fort Pierce, FL 34945
United States

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Friday February 26, 2021
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Saturday February 27, 2021
4:00 PM  - 01:30 AM
Sunday February 28, 2021
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Monday March 1, 2021
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Tuesday March 2, 2021
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Wednesday March 3, 2021
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Thursday March 4, 2021
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Friday March 5, 2021
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Saturday March 6, 2021
4:00 PM  - 01:30 AM
Sunday March 7, 2021
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Description
We are the largest family entertainment event in Fort Pierce, St Lucie County, Treasure Coast since 1966! 100 plus rides, national entertainment, award winning food vendors incorporating agriculture, horticulture, industrial, creative arts and crafts and sciences and educational opportunities.
Map
Address